HOME J-POP Japanese Movie ANIME Magazines Classical / Jazz POP Music New Releases Shopping Cart
 15% OFF All Music DVDs - New Releases & Pre-Orders on Sale
How To Order
Advanced Search Free Shipping Associate Program Newsletters Classical Diva

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Paul Potts (tenor), Czech National Symphony Orchestra - Passione - Moyuru Omoi - (Japan Import)
Format: CD Album or Maxi Single
Release Date: 6/3/2009
Price: $42.39

Description: Track listings:

1. La Prima Volta (First Time Ever I Saw Your Face)
2. Sei Con Me (There For Me) Featuring Hayley Westernra
3. Un Giorno Per Moi (A Time For Us)
4. Il Canto
5. Senza Luce (A Whiter Shade Of Pale)
6. Piano (Memory)
7. Mamma
8. Tristesse
9. Bellamore
10. E Lucevan Le Stelle

Copyright 2014 JpopHelp Music and Books - Telephone: 1-604-496-4040